Academic Prizegiving

Outstanding Service

Indigo Crawford - Arts Leader **Cameron Waller - Deputy Head Prefect** Yibei Wang- Cultural Leader Ella Bowerman - Academic Leader Hannah Roberts - Sustainability Leader Mikayla Robson - Deputy Head Prefect Iain Sweatman - Academic Leader Jasmine Hadfield - Sustainability Leader Nate Whitfield - Head Prefect Josh Boshra- Board of Trustees Student Representative Huyen Nhi Ha- Cultural Leader Robin Nowlan- Technology Leader Alex Osborne- Technology Leader **Taylor Irvine - Head Prefect** Avalon Martin - Arts Leader Jemma Jones- Sports Leader Marcus Nevin - Sports Leader