Excellence Awards

Molly Honing- L1 Mathematics

Lara Speden- L1 English

Ryan Molloy- L1 Engineering

Lexie Fisher- L1 Chemistry

Zoe Gilmour- L1 Biology

Georgie MacDonald - L1 Mathematics

Matthew Teubes - L1 Wood Technology and the Cypress Sawmill Prize

Alia Cauty- L1 Chemistry

James Davis- L1 English

James Davis- L1 Mathematics

Lara Key- L1 English Enrichment

Scarlett Rua- L1 Geography

Bianca Briedenhann - L1 Business Studies

Jessie Holmes - L1 Art

Finn Shimwell - L1 Physics

Jack Drabble- L1 History

Jack Drabble- L1 Physics

Sena Furukawa - L2 English for Academic Purposes

Hanna Li- L1 English

Kayli Lange- L1 Design and Visual Communication and the National Art

Supplies Prize for Excellence

Sumit Swaraj- L1 English Enrichment

Riley Cooper- L1 Mathematics

Isaac Hallam- L1 English

Sophie Yang- L1 Design and Technology

Codey Phoenix - L1 Physical Education

Rita Straka- L1 Mathematics

Lucca Jordan- L1 Earth and Space Science

Adam Underwood - L1 Physics

Jiaai Zhuang- L3 English for Academic Purposes

Mia Baigent- L1 Mathematics

Caitlin Price - L1 Mathematics

Excellence Awards

Jamie Stockley - L1 Mathematics
Jamie Stockley - L1 Physical Education

Amy Capon- L1 Hospitality

Teagan Sheridan - L1 Biology

Jonny Stumbles - L1 English

Chris Benzie- L2 Design and Visual Communication and the National Arts

Supplies Prize for Excellence

Chris Benzie- L2 Physical Education

Chris Benzie- L2 Physics

Grace Houghton - L2 English

Maddie Perry- L2 Mathematics Statistics Focus

Dylan Collins - Gateway and the Giles Civil Gateway Cup

Portia Haddon - L2 English Enrichment

Greer Thomas- L2 History

Tia Maitland- L2 General Mathematics

Liv Orsbourn- L2 English

Marli Gericke - L2 Hospitality

Oliver Purchase - L2 Digital Technology Studies

Elmi La Grange - L2 Earth & Space Science

Nathan Roberts - L2 Mathematics Calculus Focus

Laura Blake- L2 Mathematics Statistics Focus

Sean Rodgers- L2 Engineering

Stella Clausen - L2 English Enrichment

Stella Clausen - L2 Psychology

Max Bojovic- L3 Calculus

Yusi Jiang- L2 Biology

Yusi Jiang- L2 Chemistry

Yusi Jiang- L2 Mathematics Calculus Focus

Pk Kaewkangwan - L2 Wood Technology and the Cypress Sawmill Prize

Sophia Redgrove - L2 Physical Education

Jessica Wenham - L2 Biology

Jessica Wenham - L2 English Enrichment

Excellence Awards

Jamie Stockley - L1 Mathematics
Jamie Stockley - L1 Physical Education

Amy Capon- L1 Hospitality

Teagan Sheridan - L1 Biology

Jonny Stumbles - L1 English

Chris Benzie- L2 Design and Visual Communication and the National Arts

Supplies Prize for Excellence

Chris Benzie- L2 Physical Education

Chris Benzie- L2 Physics

Grace Houghton - L2 English

Maddie Perry- L2 Mathematics Statistics Focus

Dylan Collins - Gateway and the Giles Civil Gateway Cup

Portia Haddon - L2 English Enrichment

Greer Thomas- L2 History

Tia Maitland- L2 General Mathematics

Liv Orsbourn- L2 English

Marli Gericke - L2 Hospitality

Oliver Purchase - L2 Digital Technology Studies

Elmi La Grange - L2 Earth & Space Science

Nathan Roberts - L2 Mathematics Calculus Focus

Laura Blake- L2 Mathematics Statistics Focus

Sean Rodgers- L2 Engineering

Stella Clausen - L2 English Enrichment

Stella Clausen - L2 Psychology

Max Bojovic- L3 Calculus

Yusi Jiang- L2 Biology

Yusi Jiang- L2 Chemistry

Yusi Jiang- L2 Mathematics Calculus Focus

Pk Kaewkangwan - L2 Wood Technology and the Cypress Sawmill Prize

Sophia Redgrove - L2 Physical Education

Jessica Wenham - L2 Biology

Jessica Wenham - L2 English Enrichment

Excellence Awards

Nadia Evans- L2 Chemistry

Nadia Evans- L2 Physics

Nadia Evans- L2 Psychology

Sune Maritz- L2 English

Jack Sunthorn - L2 Mathematics Calculus Focus

Eric Chang- L2 Physics

Maia Evans- L2 Mathematics Calculus Focus

Aiden Finn- L2 English

Eilidh Miller - L2 Geography

Cameron Waller - L3 English Enrichment

Yi Shan- L3 Calculus

Haixu Li- L4 English for Academic Purposes

Abbey Patten- L3 Classical Studies

Abbey Patten- L3 Statistics

Mikayla Robson - L3 English Enrichment

Liyana Sirimala - L3 Chemistry

Hannah Corkill - L3 Hospitality

Kelly Hooton- L3 Biology

Kelly Hooton- L3 Calculus

Iain Sweatman - L3 Physics

Emily McIntosh - L3 Geography

Emily McIntosh - L3 Statistics

Stella Trevett - L3 Biology

Stuart Wales- L3 Calculus

Sage Deen- L3 English

Jorja Foote- L3 Mathematics

Lauren Smith- L3 Design

Lauren Smith- L3 Mathematics

Alex Osborne- L3 Engineering

Saki Nitta- L3 Wood Technology and the Cypress Sawmill Prize

Sabrina Yu- L3 Chemistry

Ethan Chen- L4 English for Academic Purposes

Isaac Morris- L3 Physics



Excellence Awards

Jaime Bell- L3 Biology
Lily Jones-Harvey - L3 Dance and the Huddleston Trophy for Excellence
Jemma Jones- L3 Physical Education
Keller Ren- L3 Design and Visual Communication and the National Art
Supplies Prize for Excellence
Talis Villafana - L3 English
Maddie Reynolds - L3 Health
Thisara Gamalath - L3 Digital Technology Studies