2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52

contact us table v2

 

Student Support

Director of Learning – Year 9 Mrs Gina O’Sullivan  Ext 889 gosullivan@lbc.school.nz
Director of Learning – Years 10 & 11 Ms Sarah Bicknell  Ext 885 sbicknell@lbc.school.nz
Director of Learning – Years 12 & 13 Ms Dawn Ross  Ext 886 dross@lbc.school.nz
Careers Advisor / Dean – My Choice Ms Katherine Thomas  Ext 839 kthomas@lbc.school.nz
Dean – Performing & Visual Arts Mr Hadley Ronayne  Ext 884 hronayne@lbc.school.nz
Dean – Science, Yrs 9, 12 & 13 Ms Molly Davis  Ext 819 mdavis@lbc.school.nz
Dean – Science, Yrs 10 & 11 Ms Nicole Beeston  Ext 881 nbeeston@lbc.school.nz
Dean – Social Sciences Ms Abby Foster  Ext 882 afoster@lbc.school.nz
Dean – Technology Ms Sharon O’Dowd  Ext 847 sodowd@lbc.school.nz
Guidance Ms Sue Forrest  Ext 835 sforrest@lbc.school.nz
Guidance Mr John Meeske  Ext 840 jmeeske@lbc.school.nz

Senior Management

Name Position ext email
Mrs Carol Maré Acting Principal Ext 824 awilk@lbc.school.nz  (Executive Assistant to Principal)
Mrs Jac Beasleigh Acting Deputy Principal Ext 861 jbeasleigh@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Jayne Jones Deputy Principal International Ext 816 jjones@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Shanley Joyce Deputy Principal Enrolments Ext 869 sjoyce@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Thea Kilian Deputy Principal Ext 854 tkilian@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Carol Mare Deputy Principal School Logistics Ext 874 cmare@lbc.school.nz



 
ascs lockup resized
 

Long Bay College