close

Dates, Times & Map

Bell Time Schedule

Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri
Tuesdays
Period 1
8.45am – 9.45am
9.10am – 10.05am
Transition
Period 2
9.50am – 10.50am
10.10am – 11.05am
Interval
10.50am – 11.20am
11.05am – 11.35am
Period 3
11.20am – 12.20pm
11.35am – 12.30pm
Transition
Period 4
12.25pm – 1.25pm
12.35pm – 1.30pm
Lunch
1.25pm – 2.15pm
1.30pm – 2.20pm
Period 5
2.15pm – 3.15pm
2.20pm – 3.15pm

Term Dates for 2021

Start Date
Finish Date
Term 1
(Year 9 & new students)
Tuesday, 2 February
Friday, 16 April
(Returning students)
Wednesday, 3 February
Friday, 16 April
Term 2
Monday, 3 May
Friday, 9 July
Term 3
Monday, 26 July
Friday, 1 October
Term 4
Monday, 18 October
Wednesday, 15 December

2021 Teacher Only Days

Thursday, April 1

Thursday, May 13

Friday, May 14 (to be confirmed)

Tuesday, August 10

Thursday, November 25

Other dates may be added as required. Please look out for emails from the College and follow our social media pages.

Campus Map

NEWS