2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52

Contacts

In an emergency outside of school office hours, please phone:
0800 528 437

Jayne Jones
Deputy Principal  (International)
Phone: +64 9 477 9009 Ext 816
Mobile: +64 27 473 2555
jjones@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Micky Smith
International Student Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 4779009 Ext 842
msmith@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Carol Rowlands
 Homestay Coordinator
 Phone: +64 9 4779009 Ext 874
 crowlands@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Tian Yang
 Homestay Coordinator
 Phone: +64 9 4779009 Ext 874
 tyang@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

                                                             
Zena Foyster
International Marketing Assistant
Phone: +64 9 4779009 Ext 899
zfoyster@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Tim Bentley
International Finance Administration

Phone: +64 9 477 9009 Ext 818
tbentley@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Ha Phan
International Student Administration
Phone: +64 9 477 9009 Ext 817
hphan@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

                                                               

Victoria Yun
Head Of Subject EAP
vyun@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

To meet our full International team, please click here: International Contacts 2019




 
ascs lockup resized
 

Long Bay College