Latest News

College Board Members Announced


We are very pleased to announce the newly elected members to Long Bay College’s Board Of Trustees:

  • Christy Allison
  • Richard Beechey
  • Kevin de Jong
  • Vanessa Mitschak
  • Justin O’Sullivan
  • Simon Tran
  • Denise Trent (Staff representative)

The new board take office from Friday, June 14. They will join student representative, Kyle Sowry.