2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Physical address

Ashley Avenue
Long Bay
Auckland 0630
New Zealand

POSTAL address

PO Box 89007
Torbay
Auckland 0742
New Zealand

Phone: 09 477 9009
Email: office@lbc.school.nz

 

Board of Trustees Chairperson
Kevin de Jong
kevin.dejong@argroup.co.nz

 

International Enquiries

Phone: + 64 9 477 9009 Ext 816
Email: international@lbc.school.nz

Student Absences

Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 878
Email: studentcentre@lbc.school.nz

Medical Attendant

Lynnette Martin
Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 444
Email: lmartin@lbc.school.nz

Enrolments

Sarah Bicknell

Phone 09 477 9009 Ext 869
Email: sbicknell@lbc.school.nz

Acting Director of Sport

Teresa Underwood
Ph: 09 477 9009 Ext 876
Email: sport@lbc.school.nz

Cash Office for Payments

Mrs Natalee Hartnell
Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 849
Email: nhartnell@lbc.school.nz
School Bank Account No:
ASB Browns Bay 12-3080-0073392-00
Please use student’s name in Reference

Library

Annabel Bailey
Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 898
Email: asbailey@lbc.school.nz
Library Hours:  8.15am to 4.15pm

 Senior Management

Mr CJ Healey Principal Ext 824 awilk@lbc.school.nz  (Executive Assistant to Principal)
Mrs Jac Beasleigh Assistant Principal Ext 861 jbeasleigh@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Sarah Bicknell Deputy Principal (Enrolments) Ext 869 sbicknell@lbc.school.nz
Mr James Heneghan Deputy Principal Ext 885 jheneghan@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Jayne Jones Deputy Principal (International) Ext 816 jjones@lbc.school.nz
Mr Mike Lewis Deputy Principal Ext 854 mlewis@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Carol Mare Deputy Principal Ext 874 cmare@lbc.school.nz

Student Support

Careers Advisor / Dean – My Choice Ms Katherine Thomas  Ext 839 kthomas@lbc.school.nz 
Year 9 Dean Mrs Justine McIntosh Ext 882 year9deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 9 Dean Ms Rebecca Pringle Ext 846 year9deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 10 Dean Mrs Te Mahia Millanta Ext 821 year10deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 10 Dean Mr Tim Spratt Ext 884 year10deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 11 Dean Mrs Nicole Beeston Ext 881 year11deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 11 Dean Ms Kelly Manning Ext 819 year11deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 12 Dean Mrs Steph Curtis Ext 860 year12deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 12 Dean Mrs S O’Dowd Ext 847 year12deans@lbc.school.nz
Year 13 Dean Ms L Lehan Ext 845 year13dean@lbc.school.nz
Dean – International Students Mr Micky Smith  Ext 842 msmith@lbc.school.nz 
Head of Guidance Ms Sue Forrest  Ext 835 sforrest@lbc.school.nz
Guidance Counsellor Mrs Patricia Mancer Ext 840 pmancer@lbc.school.nz

Heads of Faculty

Business Denise Trent Ext 862 dtrent@lbc.school.nz
English & Languages Karen le Roux Ext 867 kleroux@lbc.school.nz
Learning Support Glenda Keith Ext 865  gkeith@lbc.school.nz
Mathematics Mark Pinchen Ext 873 mpinchen@lbc.school.nz
Performance Arts Brendan Perkins Ext 894 bperkins@lbc.school.nz
Physical Education/Health Mo Gleeson Ext 813 mgleeson@lbc.school.nz
Science Brent Smith Ext 871 bsmith@lbc.school.nz
Social Sciences Dean Thompson Ext 863 dthompson@lbc.school.nz
Technology / IT Steve Dymock Ext 829 sdymock@lbc.school.nz
Visual Arts Liese Strong Ext 893 lstrong@lbc.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

First Name  Last Name Code Email
Greta Anderson AND ganderson@lbc.school.nz
Charmayne Armstrong ARM carmstrong@lbc.school.nz
Timothy Atkinson ATK tatkinson@lbc.school.nz
Justin Bailey BAJ jbailey@lbc.school.nz
Tony Bailey BLY abailey@lbc.school.nz
Lizzie Bearne BEA ebearne@lbc.school.nz
Jacqueline Beasleigh BES jbeasleigh@lbc.school.nz
Nicole Beeston BEE nbeeston@lbc.school.nz
Sarah Bicknell BIC sbicknell@lbc.school.nz
Adrienne Bishop BSP abishop@lbc.school.nz
Martin Brennan BRE mbrennan@lbc.school.nz
Janelle Byers BYR jbyers@lbc.school.nz
Brent Cairns CAI bcairns@lbc.school.nz
Chanelle Carron CAC ccarron@lbc.school.nz
Andy Carter CAR acarter@lbc.school.nz
Isobel Catt CAT icatt@lbc.school.nz
Alicia Chan CHN achan@lbc.school.nz
Terry Chee CHE tchee@lbc.school.nz
Don Cornes COR dcornes@lbc.school.nz
Steph Curtis CUR scurtis@lbc.school.nz
Laura Curwood CRW lcurwood@lbc.school.nz
Vincent de Jong DEJ vdejong@lbc.school.nz
Robyn Deutschmann DEU rdeutschmann@lbc.school.nz
Adele Drabble DRB adrabble@lbc.school.nz
Jana Durdevic DUJ jdurdevic@lbc.school.nz
Steve Dymock DYM sdymock@lbc.school.nz
Jeff Evans EVN jevans@lbc.school.nz
Wendy Fairgray FGR wfairgray@lbc.school.nz
Paul Fannon FNN pfannon@lbc.school.nz
Gaston Fernandez FER gfernandez@lbc.school.nz
Paul Field FIE pfield@lbc.school.nz
Kathy Fowler FOW kfowler@lbc.school.nz
Allen French FRE afrench@lbc.school.nz
Michelle Gallagher GAL mgallagher@lbc.school.nz
Mo Gleeson GLE mgleeson@lbc.school.nz
Max Graimes GRA mgraimes@lbc.school.nz
Carmen Henriquez HEQ chenriquez@lbc.school.nz
Liz Henshall HEN lhenshall@lbc.school.nz
Oscar Jacobsohn JAB ojacobsohn@lbc.school.nz
Heather Jenkins JEN hjenkins@lbc.school.nz
Jayne Jones JON jjones@lbc.school.nz
Glenda Keith KEI gkeith@lbc.school.nz
Alan Kim KIM akim@lbc.school.nz
June Lee LEE jlee@lbc.school.nz
Lisa Lehan LEH llehan@lbc.school.nz
Karen le Roux LRX kleroux@lbc.school.nz
Judd Levy LEV jlevy@lbc.school.nz
Samantha Lewis LEW slewis@lbc.school.nz
Martyn Longstaff LON mlongstaff@lbc.school.nz
Yao Lu LUY ylu@lbc.school.nz
Colin Macdonald MCD cmacdonald@lbc.school.nz
Kelly Manning MAN kmanning@lbc.school.nz
Carol Mare MAR cmare@lbc.school.nz
Nicole Marr MRR nmarr@lbc.school.nz
Justine McIntosh MCI jmcintosh@lbc.school.nz
John Meeske MEJ jmeeske@lbc.school.nz
Te Mahia Millanta MIL tmillanta@lbc.school.nz
Anne Millar MIA amillar@lbc.school.nz
Gareth Munroe MUR gmunroe@lbc.school.nz
Chris Naylor NAY cnaylor@lbc.school.nz
Daniel Neufeld NEU dneufeld@lbc.school.nz
Joseph Neupert NEJ jneupert@lbc.school.nz
Alwyn Nicol NIC anicol@lbc.school.nz
Sharon O’Dowd ODW sodowd@lbc.school.nz
Paul O’Leary OLP poleary@lbc.school.nz
Alex Olney OLN aolney@lbc.school.nz
Matthew Overington OVR moverington@lbc.school.nz
Kevin Parslow PAK kparslow@lbc.school.nz
Brendan Perkins PER bperkins@lbc.school.nz
Mark Pinchen PCN mpinchen@lbc.school.nz
Rebecca Pringle PRI rpringle@lbc.school.nz
Robert Rawstron RAR rrawstron@lbc.school.nz
Rebecca Reilly REI rreilly@lbc.school.nz
James Reynolds REJ jreynolds@lbc.school.nz
Amber Rinkin RIN arinkin@lbc.school.nz
Hadley Ronayne RON hronayne@lbc.school.nz
Marius Sandu SND msandu@lbc.school.nz
David Scott SCO dscott@lbc.school.nz
Yan Shang SHY yshang@lbc.school.nz
Xiaoman Shao SHX xshao@lbc.school.nz
Brad Simons SIB bsimons@lbc.school.nz
Jonathan Simons SIM jsimons@lbc.school.nz
Brent Smith SMB bsmith@lbc.school.nz
Micky Smith SMM msmith@lbc.school.nz
Scott Smith SMI ssmith@lbc.school.nz
Tim Spratt SPR tspratt@lbc.school.nz
Suretha Steyn STE ssteyn@lbc.school.nz
Liese Strong STR lstrong@lbc.school.nz
Jennifer Taylor TAY jtaylor@lbc.school.nz
Katherine Thomas THM kthomas@lbc.school.nz
Dean Thompson THO dthompson@lbc.school.nz
Ash Towe TOW atowe@lbc.school.nz
Denise Trent TRE dtrent@lbc.school.nz
Natalie van der Sande VAS nvandersande@lbc.school.nz
Stefanus van Emmennis VAE svanemmennis@lbc.school.nz
Miemie Vermeulen VER mvermeulen@lbc.school.nz
Catrin Vickers VIC cvickers@lbc.school.nz
Elena Williams WLM ewilliams@lbc.school.nz
Victoria Yun YUN vyun@lbc.school.nz
Marko Zutic ZUT mzutic@lbc.school.nz



logo tag 
ascs lockup resized
 

Long Bay College