2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52
2015-03-10-10-33-52

Term Dates, Bell Times & Campus Map

School office 2021

The school office/reception opens on Monday, January 25, 2021 at 9am.

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 – Tuesday, 2 February (all Year 9 students and new students), Wednesday, 3 February (all students/full school) to Friday, 16 April.

Term 2 – Monday, 3 May to Friday, 9 July.

Term 3 – Monday, 26 July to Friday, 1 October.

Term 4 – Monday, 18 October to Wednesday, 15 December.

Bell Time Schedule

Period 1 – 8:45am
Transition – 9:45am
Period 2 – 9:50am
Break – 10:50am
Transition – 11:15am
Period 3 – 11:20am
Transition – 12:20pm
Period 4 – 12:25pm
Lunch – 1:25pm
Transition – 2:08pm
Period 5 – 2:15pm
End of school – 3:15pm

LBC Campus Map




 
ascs lockup resized
 

Long Bay College