close

Latest News

WHAT’S COMING UP?

Thursday 7 November – Monday 2 December – NZQA Exams
Friday 8 November – MERC International Student Programme, Long Bay National Park
Monday 11 November – North Cross Intermediate Transition Day
Monday-Tuesday, 11-12 November – Harbour Sport Leadership Day
Wednesday 13 November – L1APED Tree Adventures Trip ( Group 1)
Thursday 14 November – L1APED Tree Adventures Trip ( Group 2)
Friday, 15 November – 2020 Year 9 Entrance Testing
Friday 15 November – International Rangitoto Trip
Monday-Friday, 18-22 November – IELTS Course
Monday-Thursday, 18-21 November – Junior Showcase
Monday 18 November to Friday 6 December – Lumino Dental Bus on campus for juniors
Tuesday 19 November – International Leavers Dinner, Staffroom
Wednesday 20 November – Massey University Year 10 Taster Day, Albany Campus
Thursday-Saturday, 21-23 November – Volleyball Junior Auckland Championships, Bruce Pulman Centre, Takanini
Saturday 23 November – 2020 Year 9 Entrance Testing
Saturday 23 November – Evolocity National Competition, Kartsports, Hamilton
Week of 25 November – International Camp
Week of 25 November and Week of 2 December – Year 9 Camps
Monday-Saturday, 25-30 November – Volleyball Nth Island Championships, ASB Arena, Mt Maunganui, Tauranga
Thursday-Friday, 28-29 November – Condors Tournament – Kings College
Thursday 28 November to Monday 1 December – Water Polo Nth Island Tournament
Friday 29 November – International Christmas Party, Staffroom
Tuesday 3 December – Board Meeting, 7pm, Staffroom
Wednesday 4 December – Harbour Sport Leadership Day
Wednesday 4 December – Auckland Schools Equestrian Cup, Papatoetoe Pony Club
Monday 9 December – Final Scheduled Classes
Monday 9 December – Academic Prizegiving, Bruce Mason Centre, 6.30pm

 

 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email