close

Latest News

WHAT’S COMING UP

Friday, 27 September-Sunday 13 October – Classics Europe Trip
Monday, 14 October – TERM FOUR BEGINS
Tuesday, 15 October – Board of Trustees Meeting, 7pm, Staffroom
Thursday, 17 October – Level 1 Art Portfolio Exhibition
Friday, 18 October – Earth Space Science Scholarship Trip
Tuesday, 22 October – 2020 Prefect Training Afternoon
Wednesday, 23 October – Fashion Show
Thursday, 24 October – Level 2 Art Portfolio Exhibition
Monday, 28 October – LABOUR DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 29 October – Arts Awards Evening
Thursday, 31 October – Sports Awards Evening
Tuesday, 5 November – Board of Trustees Meeting, 7pm, Staffroom
Monday-Wednesday, 4-6 November – Junior Exams
Wednesday, 6 November – Level 3 Art Portfolio Exhibition
Saturday, 9 November – Quiz Night fundraiser
Thursday 7 November – Monday 2 December – NZQA Exams
Friday, 15 November – 2020 Year 9 entrance testing
Monday-Thursday, 18-21 November – Junior Showcase
Monday 18 November to Friday 6 December – Lumino Dental Bus on campus for juniors
Week of 25 November and Week of 2 December – Year 9 Camps
Tuesday, 3 December – Board Meeting, 7pm, Staffroom
Monday, 9 December – Academic Prizegiving, Bruce Mason Centre, 6.30pm
Tuesday, 10 December – Last day for staff

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email